Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

PAULINOPACHECO852 -

04/06/2020

Kristin Was awesome to work with. It was my first time buying & Every question I had she helped me with and made everything go so smooth and easy. And she always checked with me and gave me updates on everything going on. I am very grateful to have had her help and would certainly use her again in the future!!

DFNZUES -

11/09/2019

Our experience in having Jason help us find a home was absolutely positive in all respects. He was always available to answer any and all questions during our quest to find a new home. We had a rather large radius of where we were looking. His advice was always spot on. Through out our search he probably showed us close to 50 different properties. When we would send him lists of homed we wanted to see, he promptly set up the viewings for us. Jason was always there for us during our search and definitely put in the legwork and many miles to ensure we found what we were looking for. I cannot say enough about his dedication to us and our end result! He is a true professional! We have definitely acquired a new friend in life! Our journey had it's share of ups and downs as would any search for that lifetime home. We will definitely miss our many interactions we have had with Jason. If you are looking for an agent to help you buy or sell a home or property, you need to put Jason at the top of your list! We cannot thank him enough for his truly professional service. The man knows what he is doing!! Thank you so very much Jason!!

MEGHAN KURTZ -

09/30/2019

Jason is very knowledgable, efficient, honest and kind. This was very helpful in our negotiation and sale of our home. I would highly recommend him to any of my closest loved ones or friends

HAYESC58 -

09/30/2019

Jason was great. My wife and I were looking to buy our first home and had no specific area we wanted to live. That being said we would send him listings in almost every town around the Pittsburgh area, more times than not we received a call back a few short minutes later with a time to meet and look at the home. Jason was very knowledgeable and above else honest about these homes, let us know what to look for and what to avoid. After looking at a few homes we narrowed down a list of must haves when it came to our first home. A week later we went to look at home that we just closed on a few days ago and we could not be happier. The process was simple, pointed us in the right direction when it came to financing, inspections, and the important questions to ask before we made an offer. I would recommend Jason to anyone and will use him again if we ever decide to move!

KURTZ MEGHAN -

09/30/2019

Jason is very knowledgable, efficient, honest and kind. This was very helpful in our negotiation and sale of our home. I would highly recommend him to any of my closest loved ones or friends

DGREGG79 -

09/16/2019

Jason was a great agent. He always made time to meet us at a house in a moment's notice. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process. We looked at houses in many different areas and he was very knowledgeable about those areas. I would recommend Jason to anyone.

MLPOLITO -

09/09/2019

Jason Archer is the model to which any agent should aspire. I was recommended him by a friend and he immediately got to work finding me my first home. Within days of our first contact (he texted me to open a nice line of communication) we looked at a the house I ended up purchasing. Jason was early to our first visit, and drove all the way out to a distant township from his home, after business hours, to meet me for the showing. He greeted me with a warm handshake and took the time to get to know me a bit before we walked in the house. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the house and respectful of my budget. We toured the property and he went above and beyond to point out some little things that might need my attention, even tossing in some of his own personal experience as a homeowner as to how I might address these issues. I was hesitant to offer the list price, and Jason suggested we make a fair but aggressive offer, reminding me that “The worst they can say is no. This is just business; you want to buy a house and they want to sell one.” He wrote our offer that night and contacted me regularly via text and call to keep me updated on the proceedings. After the offer was accepted, he helped me through the entire process to the very last day. He was there for the entire inspection day and constantly reassured me during that somewhat nerve wracking experience. On the day of closing, he met me at the property for final walk through and even bought me a much needed cup of Starbucks.I never expected to have such a smooth experience in this stressful process. Buying a house was easier than renting an apartment and that is 100% a product of Jason’s willingness to provide a top notch experience for his customer. I felt like I was the only guy he was selling a house to, his top priority throughout. I cannot recommend him enough. I expected to buy a house, but I never expected to make a friend in the process. Thanks again!!!

PMAIURE -

12/18/2017

Kristin Was amazing from start to finish. She had a vast knowledge of the area and was able to answer every question that I had for her. Several unpleasant and unforeseen things popped up throughout my transaction as buyers and sellers do not always see eye to eye. Kristin Was amazing with her communication. She was extremely patient and always there when I needed her. Through the whole process I never felt as if I was just her client...She seemed to take a personal interest. I absolutely recommend working with Kristin.

DSTOLL38 -

12/08/2017

Definately the best realtor I've dealt with. Kristin is personable, easy to work with and VERY good at her profession. It was a pleasure working with her to find the right home for my family. Kristin was always prompt to respond to any inquiry I had, even while she was out of the country. It is easy to see she takes pride in her work. Thanks again for everything Kristin. I look forward to working with you again when the time comes.

DWIGHT STOLL -

12/08/2017

Definately the best realtor I've dealt with. Kristin is personable, easy to work with and VERY good at her profession. It was a pleasure working with her to find the right home for my family. Kristin was always prompt to respond to any inquiry I had, even while she was out of the country. It is easy to see she takes pride in her work. Thanks again for everything Kristin. I look forward to working with you again when the time comes.

BRANDONPRYBOCK -

08/22/2017

So I started this journey with Kristen back in the summer of 2016. Her patience with me was second to none. If we found something to go see, we went as quickly as we could get the sellers out of the home. As homes were seen, others were quickly being swallowed up. We had been out to see dozens and dozens of homes in a year span. Walking around in people's back yards in the mud, and rain. Checking homes top to bottom. She showed up in heals this one day and we still treked through a muddy yard just so we could see the back of the house. Kristen called me in early July and told me about this home in Meridian. Said I'd love it we had to go see it so we did. Made and offer and I just knew it was not the right one. So I just so happened to jump back on the MLS to see if by chance ther was something better than what I was about to lock into. Wouldn't you know. Right there was this gem. Called her, and without hesitation she called, made the appointment from r the following morning. And I am currently residing in this home as I write this review. Kristen is a wonderful, knowledgeable, kind, and professional realtor. If you don't choose Kristen to help you find or sell your home, you will have passed up on a wonderful opportunity to recurve the best knowledge in the realtor business bar none... Thank you Kristen for all your hard work and this review can't even scratch the surface to how grateful I am for your professionalism and patience.

ERICABAKER147 -

08/21/2017

We loved working with Kristin!! She was always very quick to respond to the multitude of questions we had about both selling our previous home and building a new construction. She stood up for us through a very long building process and was always willing to call on our behalf to sort out dysfunctions. Excellent experience!

LAURA LEA WINKLER -

08/18/2017

Kristin is very reliable and attentive to our needs. She truly listens to everything we are looking for in a home and does everything she can to meet all requests. She is extremely knowledgeable about the process and has educated us as to so much that is part of searching for and buying a home.

RITACYPHE -

08/18/2017

Hi all! We live in Butler, Pa. Kristin came to our house to discuss our listing right away. We listed our home with her on a Friday evening. She took pictures and walked through making mental note for good selling points and posted our property as soon as she left. By Saturday morning we had 3 families who wanted a viewing. The house sold that morning for our asking price. It was less than 24 hours from the time of listing. There was never a time when we could not reach Kristin where she didn't return our voice mail or text even when she was on the road. We didn't want a duel-agent and Kristin made it quite clear she would be representing us, the buyer. Kristin proved to be an energetic, enthusiastic realtor. We would definitely use Kristin services again if needed and we highly recommend her skills.

BRANDON MANGIS

So I started this journey with Kristen back in the summer of 2016. Her patience with me was second to none. If we found something to go see, we went as quickly as we could get the sellers out of the home. As homes were seen, others were quickly being swallowed up. We had been out to see dozens and dozens of homes in a year span. Walking around in people's back yards in the mud, and rain. Checking homes top to bottom. She showed up in heals this one day and we still treked through a muddy yard just so we could see the back of the house. Kristen called me in early July and told me about this home in Meridian. Said I'd love it we had to go see it so we did. Made and offer and I just knew it was not the right one. So I just so happened to jump back on the MLS to see if by chance ther was something better than what I was about to lock into. Wouldn't you know. Right there was this gem. Called her, and without hesitation she called, made the appointment from r the following morning. And I am currently residing in this home as I write this review. Kristen is a wonderful, knowledgeable, kind, and professional realtor. If you don't choose Kristen to help you find or sell your home, you will have passed up on a wonderful opportunity to recurve the best knowledge in the realtor business bar none... Thank you Kristen for all your hard work and this review can't even scratch the surface to how grateful I am for your professionalism and patience.


DWIGHT STOLL


Definately the best realtor I've dealt with. Kristin is personable, easy to work with and VERY good at her profession. It was a pleasure working with her to find the right home for my family. Kristin was always prompt to respond to any inquiry I had, even while she was out of the country. It is easy to see she takes pride in her work. Thanks again for everything Kristin. I look forward to working with you again when the time comes.


PATRICK MAIURE


Kristin Was amazing from start to finish. She had a vast knowledge of the area and was able to answer every question that I had for her. Several unpleasant and unforeseen things popped up throughout my transaction as buyers and sellers do not always see eye to eye. Kristin Was amazing with her communication. She was extremely patient and always there when I needed her. Through the whole process I never felt as if I was just her client...She seemed to take a personal interest. I absolutely recommend working with Kristin


Kristin Wilkinson
Cell: 412-657-3701 (K)
Cell: 412-735-1748 (J)
Office: 724-776-3686
Fax: 724-776-9210
facebook plus

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2021 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice